PipesMagazine Approved Sponsor

Amarkey

Starting to Get Obsessed
Jul 18, 2022
Northeast MI
So I am just starting to get into collecting pipes. Im still very new to pipes in general but with that said I have found myself falling down a rabbit hole of awesomeness. The past week ive added a Dunhill from around 1961 and 2 Savinelli pipes that im not sure on the date. I have enjoyed reading the history of these companies over this past week.
I think my wife is gonna kill me if i buy anymore but it may be worth the risk haha. What are some other good pipes to look for in estate sales?

tklee

Lifer
Dec 31, 2021
Malaysia
Welcome to the group bro! And welcome to the PAD gang! ? I think there are a few members here are infected, Pipes Acquire Disorder! ?

Reactions: Amarkey

AJL67

Lifer
May 26, 2022
Florida - Space Coast
So I am just starting to get into collecting pipes. Im still very new to pipes in general but with that said I have found myself falling down a rabbit hole of awesomeness. The past week ive added a Dunhill from around 1961 and 2 Savinelli pipes that im not sure on the date. I have enjoyed reading the history of these companies over this past week.
I think my wife is gonna kill me if i buy anymore but it may be worth the risk haha. What are some other good pipes to look for in estate sales?